This Mumma’s First blog

I am a 20 year old  first time mumma from New Zealand. I have a beautiful son called Charles Christopher Kellen. I am excited to be blogging and hope others can relate to my journey. Mumma wise & Fitness wise. I have been working on this over the last couple of months as I think it’s such a great idea.

On my blog you will be seeing lots of :

  • baby 
  • parenting 
  • food
  • fitness 
  • shopping 
  • & what ever comes to mind. 
     

Enjoy beautiful people xo

Leave a Reply

